ydoanyting



About Me
I'm looking for
Mr. right now, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Roommate, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion, Conversation, Dating, Friends - with benefits, Friends only, Miss right, Miss right now, Mr. right
Drugs
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Individuality
Artist, Clairvoyant, Cougar, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Superhero sidekick
Personality
Activist, Artistic, Extrovert, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Hipster, Intellectual, Loner, Lover, Pirate, Playa hater, Professional, Romantic, Thrifty, Total slacker, Tree hugger, Type a
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Snakes, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtles
Languages
English, Klingon, Pig Latin, Pirate, The Language of Love
Fitness & Sports
Archery, Ballet, Cycling, Dancing, Fencing, Handball, Hiking, Parkour, Pole dancing, Rock climbing, Rowing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Tai chi, Walking, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World
Gender
Female, Male
Political Views
Conservative, Green party, Independent, Libertarian, Progressive
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Vulcan
Hair Color
Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Blue, Glass, Gray, Green, Hazel
Movies
Black & white films, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Indie, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Athletic, Average, Fit
Do you drink?
Socially
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With an insignificant other, With pets, With roommate(s)
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick
Do you smoke?
420, Ceremonial smoking, No - open to dating smokers though
Income level
That's private
Have Kids
Yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, College grad, Doctorate, Graduate school, High school grad, Master's Degree, Post-Graduate, Some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Mother Tongue (India)
English
Hobbies & Interests
Computers, Cooking & recipes, Dancing, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Internet, Movies, Music, Naturism, Photography, Pole dancing, Reading, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Weather, Writing





BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming


BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends


© 2004 - 2018

or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?