Wspatriot, 23 3 months ago
Mason, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Why am I on here?
Just looking to make friends and maybe a girl that share my values.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, reading, fishing, comic books, board games, bible study
Body Type overweight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? wine, socially, beer, liquor
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, miss right, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Health Related anti-vaccine
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Pro-Life Advocate, Pro-Choice Intolerant, LGBTQ Issues Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant, Death Penalty Advocate, Climate Change Denier, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner