Profile Page For vleonor

Vleonor, 75 it's been a while
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Republican I am conservative and a registered Republican. Love George W. Bush. I don't care what others say about him, I think he is one of the best and most caring president United States ever had.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, naturism, music, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, gardening
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Japanese
Personality conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, naturism, music, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color white / gray, light brown, dark brown, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, separated, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, college grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Fine Dining, Japanese, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, conservative, extrovert, lover, romantic, professional
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign taurus : april 20–may 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, leo : july 23–aug. 22
Pets Cat, Dog

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In