Thedoc, 52 it's been a while
A Sherton, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for the woman of my dreams.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 215 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, a couch potato, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Japanese, Comfort, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, conservative, total slacker, geek, fun loving, nerd
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, dating, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Punk, Industrial, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Thedoc Image 0
Thedoc Image 1
Thedoc Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner