Steven306, 70 2 months ago
Naples, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking a single intelligent woman between 60 and 70 years old. who lives in Naples. And would like to socialize with a like-minded gentleman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, music, fleamarkets, movies
Movies drama, comedy, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, social butterfly
Political Views republican
Food Related Thai, Comfort
Personality loner, extrovert
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Physical Touch
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner