Smokinrobert, 54 it's been a while
Anaheim, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

More of my beliefs coincide with republican agenda. I am pro life, yet I don't believe I have any right to tell women what to with their bodies. Unless given permission to do so. LoL... I've been known to please the ones I love. I just try to treat others as I want to be treated. I am generous with my knowledge and skills, always wanting to help in any way I can. I would rather be outside rather than in the house. I like camping, fishing, cycling, river innertube floats, the beach, golfing. Even when I'm at the house I am known to sit on my porch smoking a very large cigar and watch the golfers hit stray balls in the canal. I like cooking, but I'll need a recipe. I prefer wine over beer, but have been known to open some ice cold beer on a hot day. I am not a vegan, yet my son is. I do enjoy adventure. Let's pick a place we haven't been and go check it out!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, fishing, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad, currently in college, graduate school
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, pipe, 420, cigars, daily
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Spicy
Personality thrifty, coffeeholic, conservative, freak, frugal, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality beard, freak, piercings, rocket scientist, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, golf, swimming
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, slim, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, large, fit, disabled, a few extra pounds, athletic, average
Political Views conservative, republican
Personality conservative, thrifty, flirt, freak, free spirit, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports golf
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
No Videos!

My Photos
Smokinrobert Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner