Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For sinatrafan2011

Sinatrafan2011, 54 currently offline
map pin Achille, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Eclectic Man Seeks Interesting Woman
Seeking Interesting Intelligent Lady Friend I am hoping to find a charming , interesting and intelligent woman as a friend that I can converse with via email or chat. Someone who has a broad ranges of interests. I am not specifically looking for a romantic interest. I just want to meet new people for friendship. Having said that anything is possible and were I to hit it off with someone I would consider dating. I do not mind talking to anyone and I love all women .
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'11"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Food Related Soul Food, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Omnivore
Personality conservative, activist, professional, punk, frugal, coffeeholic, pirate, introvert, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Horses, Cats, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Funk, Reggae, Celtic, Folk, Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, R and B, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style flattop
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related western medicine, homeopathy
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they drink? no, socially
Political Views conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, republican
Food Related French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality activist, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horses, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno

My Photos
Sinatrafan2011 Image 0
Sinatrafan2011 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

Meet In The Real World