Sandibos, 75 it's been a while
Dayton, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

If you can make me laugh every day....
If you can make me laugh every day... If you can make me laugh every day you'll have my heart.... It would be great to find an easy going guy with a dry sense of humor. I'm not really looking for a serious relationship but who knows where it goes... Love my family, my dogs, computers, dining out, home cooking, painting & playing music (keyboard & organ). I am an optimistic person, easy going, kind, practical, and conservative politically. I'm a nightowl and like to stay up late. I hope you do too! I'm self employed but could retire comfortably, but I keep working because I love what I do and I'm able to work out of my home office. My favorite books, movies, music, and food: -Non-fiction -Don't watch movies much. -Love 50-60s oldies, country, classic rock, blues, jazz, latin & polkas... Polkas?? Yep! -Into all kinds of food - good old home cooking, Chinese, Korean food (Whew! Hot!), Mexican, Italian. I like really intelligent men, especially "engineer" types, the "nerds". I have a problem with an old friend, "Arthur Itis" in my knees. Because of this walking distances can be difficult sometimes, so for the longer distances I have a small scooter to get around. If you're OK with that, contact me!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, disabled
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality geek, frugal, conservative
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Dogs, Bird
Gender Female
Music Dance, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, western medicine
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
No Videos!

My Photos
Sandibos Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner