Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For richard42

Richard42, 81 currently offline
map pin Vienna, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Loving Life
yep life time,,so far
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, classics, romantic comedy, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese
Personality romantic, fun loving, conservative
Individuality nudist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, swimming, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, classics, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship civil union, committed, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college, some high school
Income level $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they drink? beer, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Always Dieting, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality cougar, nudist
Religious Views Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk
Fitness & Sports hiking, swimming, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World