Realelle1, 61 it's been a while
Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I am an intuitive, christian, student of American roots.
I am an intuitive, christian, student of American roots. Sincere, educated, Republican woman ready to spend my life with an employed, conservative gentleman of traditional values. About Me and Who I'm Looking For:I was married 14 yrs & now divorced 12. I am ready to focus on creating a nurturing relationship with a patriotic man who is not threatened by a creative & independent woman. I focus on positive issues in life and keep my word. I have two adult children and would enjoy becoming friends with a man not having children under 20 yrs old. I ride a motorcycle and enjoy formal occasions also. I am a very flexible and cooperative person who wants to be appreciated for who I am plus love a confident man deeply
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, divorced
Their Education Level some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Political Views conservative, republican
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, friends only, relationship
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner