Profile Page For pbhdnamale

Pbhdnamale, 65 2 months ago
map pin Sanford, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Grow a pair, Republicans
I don't remember checking this group, as I became disillusioned with the Republican party and am not registered as one. But I sure am not a Democrat.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, nature, music, movies, internet, bible study, cruises, board games, computers
Body Type slim
Movies westerns, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality artistic, eccentric, intellectual, nonconformist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Farm Animal
Gender Male
Music Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Choir, Bluegrass, Chamber
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related homeopathy, holistic treatment, herbalism, chiropractic, anti-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner