Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For ozzi

Ozzi, 39 currently offline
map pin Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for gamer lady
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Carnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, punk, nerd, romantic, coffeeholic, conservative, pirate
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Techno, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, bowling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World