Ouizzl, 58 2 months ago
San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

used to know many people know i know virtully no one
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, action, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, chain smoker, pipe, cigarettes, hookah, daily
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, anti-social
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality intellectual, romantic, white trash, pirate
Religious Views Agnostic, Hindu, Not Religious, Buddhist, Christian, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for romance, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service reserves, navy, veteran
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Progressive Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner