Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For navybaby7

Navybaby7, 36 currently offline
map pin Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for...something.
Hi! Just looking for a good chat, see what comes out of it. Hope all is well with everyone. If you're interested in a chat, lemme know. Or contact me on Yahoo messenger. My id there is navybaby7. 'loha
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Mediterranean
Personality thrifty, lover, loner, geek, nerd, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, conservative, introvert
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, romance, mr. right, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Punk, Funk, Ska, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Indie, House, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, bowling, pilates

My Photos
Navybaby7 Image 0
Navybaby7 Image 1
Navybaby7 Image 2
Navybaby7 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World