Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For mykidshavepaws

Mykidshavepaws, 57 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

My kids have Paws
Election year Can you believe we're almost to the end of the Obamanation? PRAISE BE!

Who am I? Well, in short, an LDS animal lover involved in rescue, rehab and adoption. Dyed-in-the-wool patriot who still believes the Constitution can be saved and restored --- somehow! The freedom we enjoy -- which is the same freedom the haters enjoy, too -- was paid for with a price for which I am endlessly thankful. I don't talk politics but I do know what's right and wrong. Any free country who would actually tout a self-proclaimed socialist running for president should be ashamed. Bring back freedom and sanity!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, bible study, board games, chess, computers, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, nature, painting, photography, reading, target practice, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Mexican
Personality conservative, intellectual, introvert, loner, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality farmer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for conversation, fun, penpal, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), hockey, tai chi, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Biracial, Asian
Relationship single - never married, widowed, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are loner, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics, republican
Personality redneck, artistic, nerd, introvert, intellectual, fun loving, conservative, clown
Religious Views Christian, Latter-day Saints
Their Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Farm Animals, Cats, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Birds, Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Turtles, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Country, Relaxation and Meditation
Languages English

My Photos
Mykidshavepaws Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner





Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World