Mollytamale, 113 it's been a while
Seattle, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

agrees with my morals, beliefs and especially my religion
agrees with my morals, beliefs and especially my religion just to share thoughts about polotics with other republicans and share my opinions, also learn more about the government and stuff
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, movies, music, reading, writing, swimming, television, travel, video games
Body Type slim
Movies romance, drama, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Italian
Personality fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner