MM1984

  • MM1984 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MM1984 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MM1984 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!

My Description

Hi, I'm Matthew. I was born and raised in Raceland. I've lived my life so far in the country, so I guess that makes me a country boy. I love God and my family. I am a loyal friend, and I respect others and see the good in them. I am honest and trustworthy. I am kind and I care about others. I am humble and I don't need material things to be happy. I am a gentleman. I can be a good friend, you just have to get to know me. Usually I'm pretty quiet, but I open up once I get to know you. I like to set goals and do my best to meet them. I am majoring in history at Nicholls Sate University, and my goal is to get my degree and go on to get a doctorate in history. I would like to teach history at a university someday, that is if my goal of getting a commission in the Navy or Marines and going to flight school doesn't work out. As for who I'm looking for, that's a good question. I'll think about it for some time and update this as soon as possible.

REPUBLICAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Omnivore
Personality
introvert, conservative, intellectual
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in september
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
working out, running


Groups:
Moderate Republican



REPUBLICAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MM1984's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MM1984*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MM1984

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MM1984 on Republican Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MM1984

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MM1984

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions video game Library

Republican Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Republican Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner







.