Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For kolchak66

Kolchak66, 57 currently offline
map pin Asheville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

shy quiet guy
shy quiet guy I am a Republican because I trust the people in the party more. I like less government.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 175 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, bible study, board games, horseback riding, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, loner
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Omnivore
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Pop, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World