Profile Page For karenswalk127

Karenswalk127, 58 it's been a while
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Playful lady seeks good man
Playful lady seeks good man I enjoy traveling, going on cruises, camping, books, being silly, dancing, love animals, bbqs, out door concerts, hanging out with my good friends, attending church and helping out in the community. I'm a loyal, compassionate, and positve person. I'm not into drama or game playing. I am a conservative so if you are a liberal I'm not going to be a good match. I am a christian and my faith is important to me. I've always known that I didn't want children. I don't hate kids it just never was my choice. I'm looking for a kind, loving, affectionate man who knows how to communicate well. I have a physical challenge. I have Cerebral Palsy which means I have a slight limp and a loss of hearing in one ear. If you feel that you have any doubts about dating someone with a physical challenge please don't contact me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, horseback riding, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, internet, movies, music, television, travel, writing
Body Type voluptuous, disabled, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, action, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, intellectual, activist, conservative, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Gospel, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing, bowling
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, overweight, large, disabled, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Political Views conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male

My Photos
Karenswalk127 Image 0
Karenswalk127 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner