Jessfromny, 0 it's been a while
New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I`m a shy sci-fi gal.
I come from a quite conservative family and was brought up that way. My mother and I are both registered republicans, my father is a registered conservative. I am a republican because I believe in common sense and have strong moral values. I am against high taxes and spending, and I am pro-life as well. My goal is to meet more like-minded people, as it is pretty hard to meet someone in the NY City suburbs who is a republican.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, movies, music, reading, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Comfort, Italian
Personality introvert, intellectual, conservative, professional
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Looking for
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, light brown, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Political Views conservative, republican
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
Pets Guinea Pigs, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Bird, Birds, Ferrets, Fish, Rabbits, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Turtles
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner