Inuvik, 69 2 months ago
Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, killing zombies, internet, hunting, bible study
Body Type athletic, slender
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am side kick
Political Views conservative, republican, independent
Food Related Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality redneck, conservative, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Individuality artist, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i was born in september
Military Service air force
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, martial arts, cycling
Health Related faith healing, alternative medicine
Reservation Bay Mills Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, McGrath Native Village, Sault Ste. Marie Indian Reservation and Off-Reserv
No Videos!

My Photos
Inuvik Image 0
Inuvik Image 1
Inuvik Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner