Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For hopingtofindit

Hopingtofindit, 32 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for Love
Looking for Love I'm a current college student who enjoys things both indoors and outdoors. Some passions of mine are hiking, traveling, cooking, photography, watching movies, reading, spending time with family and friends, etc.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, bollywood, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Omnivore, Sushi, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese
Personality thrifty, lover, fun loving, professional, conservative, flirt, intellectual, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, penpal, travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Rock, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports tennis, yoga, swimming, snorkeling, dancing, hiking, skiing, volleyball, basketball, football (U.S.), pilates, jogging, running, cycling, working out
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World