Profile Page For heyuguys69

Heyuguys69, 35 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

total dude love
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, romance
Orientation gay
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality pirate, geek, fashionista, lover, romantic, fun loving, activist, flirt, extrovert
Individuality piercings, pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, something interesting, fun, roommate, dating, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Classical, Trance, Techno, Pop, House, Dance, Opera
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, snorkeling, dancing, gymnastics, wrestling, pilates, yoga
Health Related eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In