Glorydancer, 63

currently offline
map pin

New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

love to dance
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, nature, music, movies, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, bible study
Body Type thick
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Mediterranean, Raw Food, Chinese, Italian, Organic
Personality conservative, fun loving, romantic, thrifty
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, mr. right, friends only, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, working out
Health Related naturopathy, faith healing, detoxing, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Glorydancer Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!





Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio