EDDIEG115

  • EDDIEG115 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 49 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EDDIEG115 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EDDIEG115 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

My Description

Tired of the liberal lunacy!!!

Tired of the liberal lunacy!!! My name is Eddie. I am 37 years old and live in Collingswood, NJ. I am a short guy standing 5'5". I am also what I like to call cuddly! That's my word for having some extra heft LOL!! I am an Information Technology Manager and have been in the technology field since I graduated from high school 19 years ago. I am divorced and have 2 beautiful daughters who sadly do not live with me. They are amazing girls who I think about every second of the day. I currently am in "fitness mode" working on a lifestyle change which has helped lose 25 pounds since February. I am not a Nazi about it therefore I do not judge anyone elses habits. I do not enjoy the gym but its a necessity. I do however enjoy walking the river near me, golf, camping, the beach, cooking, dining out, zoos, museums, concerts, sporting events, watching TV (Food Network, Fox News, Football, and some reality TV), I do play video games periodically but I am not obsessed; its on occasion, watching a movie cuddled up on the couch is always welcomed. I am looking for a woman who obviously shares the republican mindset so we can complain about what a nutjob Obama is together!! I want someone who doesnt need to rely on a man but WANTS to be with a man. It is totally cool if you have your own children. I would like to make it clear that I am not looking to have anymore children. I am a very funny, kind, caring guy. I have a heart of gold. If you are looking for someone to share good times with and laugh a lot, drop me a message and let's see if we click!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, video games, cooking & recipes, killing zombies, movies, music, sports, television
Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, socially
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality
goatee, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop
Hair Style
curly, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out, armchair quarterback, football (U.S.), golf, swimming
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, chiropractic


Groups:
Conservative Republican ; Moderate Republican ; Conservative ; Republican In Name Only



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, slender, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, gray, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rowing, running, scuba, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for EDDIEG115*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDDIEG115

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EDDIEG115 on Republican Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDDIEG115

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDDIEG115

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions video game Library

Republican Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Republican Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner







.