Eclipsemagic, 42 it's been a while
Coos Bay, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone that understands I am gone alot
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, fishing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, magic, movies, nature, science, target practice, travel, video games
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, magician, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports martial arts, swimming, archery, gymnastics
Languages Chinese, English, Spanish
No Videos!

My Photos
Eclipsemagic Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner