Debaryman72, 51 it's been a while
DeBary, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Conservative Alpha Male
I am down to earth and very confident in who I am. I have Conservative values. I am a Christian. I have a degree in Biblical Studies and working on a second degree in Information Technology. I like to work out and eat healthy and want the same in my woman. I like football, UFC, and boxing. I enjoy the beach. I like to camp fish and hunt. I go to the gun range at least once a week and am a big advocate of the 2nd Amendment. I am a huge Reagan fan. I fully support the Romney/Ryan ticket and believe they will together get America back on the right track. I am a take charge kind of man, Alpha Male. I believe that a man must give a lot to receive a lot back from his woman. I believe a man should pour love respect and the Word of GOD into his woman to build her up and make her realize how beautiful she is. I am looking for a Best Friend/Passionate l----r. I am very affectionate and passionate. I am looking for a conservative woman to build a future with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, drama, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Executive / Management, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views conservative, republican
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality fun loving, clown, activist, type a, intellectual, romantic, jock, conservative, extrovert, professional
Individuality tattoos, goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, House, Pop, Christian Rock, Techno, R and B
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports aerobics, weightlifting, walking, swimming, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
Debaryman72 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner