Countrybump12, 28 it's been a while
Mexico, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

country girl wanting love♡♡
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests target practice, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, baking
Body Type average
Movies action, romance, sci-fi, westerns, comedy, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality romantic, redneck, nerd, lover, fun loving, artistic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, walking, swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner