Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For comfortlevel

Comfortlevel, 57 currently offline
map pin Greer, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Character flaws and not afraid to use `em.
I'm more moderate these days. But still would come down on the conservative side of things.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, classics, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Grain-free Diet
Personality introvert, freak, nerd, thrifty, conservative, intellectual, loner, lover
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Snake
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Celtic, Funk, Dance, Rock, Pop, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
Comfortlevel Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World