CATLANDINGS

  • CATLANDINGS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 155 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CATLANDINGS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CATLANDINGS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

My Description

Free enterprise!

Free enterprise! Free enterprise equates to freedom! The political forum we are being inflicted with currently disgusts me. My dad was State Comptroller of Iowa for many years and served under 5 Governors. I have rubbed elbows with many top officials and understand the principles of politics. I am a sound believer in our Constitutional rights and fight to uphold them for the next generation. If you feel the same way, send me a note. Let's chat.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, travel, weather, baking, horseback riding, writing, cooking & recipes, hunting, coupon clipping, movies, fishing, music, fleamarkets, photography, gardening, reading
Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, overweight
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Legal Services, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, republican
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Chinese
Personality
conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, type a
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, conversation
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Bluegrass, Jazz, Celtic, Motown, Pop, Christian Rock, Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel
Hair Style
layered
Languages
German, English


Groups:
Conservative Republican ; Christian Conservative ; Conservative ; Fiscially Conservative Republican



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CATLANDINGS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CATLANDINGS


Last forum posts of CATLANDINGS on Republican Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CATLANDINGS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CATLANDINGS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions video game Library

Republican Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Republican Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.