Profile Page For catholicguy1

Catholicguy1, 59 it's been a while
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

marriage searcher
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, computers, dancing, board games, horseback riding, magic, painting, photography, reading, writing
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies animation, action, black & white films, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no, in recovery
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality artistic, conservative, extrovert
Individuality pirate at heart, artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender Male
Music Classical, Dance, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Folk
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, dancing
Health Related meditation, therapy
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In