Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • BRITSAL14 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 81 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BRITSAL14 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BRITSAL14 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

attractive, intelligent lady seeking love

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
average, voluptuous
romance, comedy, action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, bollywood
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Caucasian, Mixed Race
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Carnivore, French, Fine Dining, Thai, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy
fun loving, professional, conservative, lover, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Classical, Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Celtic, R and B, Chamber, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
working out, swimming, cycling, walking, dancing, snorkeling, aerobics
Health Related
western medicine, minor health issues

Conservative Republican ; Moderate Republican ; Conservative ; Fiscally Conservative

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, reading, sports, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, slim
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American
committed, couple, dating someone special, domestic partnership, single, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
daily, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy
lover, professional, romantic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Cat, Dog, Horse, Turtle
Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Motown, Opera, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
crew cut, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, golf, hiking, jogging, running, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related
minor health issues, naturopathy, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for BRITSAL14*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BRITSAL14

Last forum posts of BRITSAL14 on Republican Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BRITSAL14

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BRITSAL14

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions video game Library

Republican Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Republican Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner