Welcome to Republican Passions!

Profile Page For abhchelms

Abhchelms, 74 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Born and bred Republican!!! I was born and raiised by my folks who were staunch republicans. My dad felt as I do Republicans will protect this nation from the evil of socialism/communist forms of government. Republicans have always taken care of our people in uniform. Democrats look at ways to rid us of a strong and viable military. Republicans will always be on the side of GOD ALMIGHTY our Savior!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality conservative, lover, coffeeholic, pirate
Individuality stache, pirate at heart, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy, veteran
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, horseback riding, hunting, target practice, sports, photography, nudism, naturism, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, pleasantly plump, fit
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation asexual, bisexual
Eye Color brown, green, blue, hazel, black
Hair Color red, blond, auburn, a little gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality pirate, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving
They are looking for relationship, friends only
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style pageboy, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, hiking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio





Meet In The Real World