About Me
I'm looking for
Penpal, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, What, are you a nark?
Deaf, Hard of hearing, HIV+, HIV-
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Scientology, Voodoo, Wiccan
Cougar lover, Emo, Ghost hunter, Magician, Mime, Nickelback fan, Nudist, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Rocket scientist, Stache, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Taxidermist, Vampire, Voodoo practitioner, Werewolf
Coffeeholic, Conservative, Dominatrix, Geek, Hipster, Liberal, Pirate, Playa, Redneck, White trash
Political Views
Conservative, Democrat, Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Ndp - the new democratic party (canada), Not interested in politics, Progressive, Reform party, Republican, Socialist, The conservative party (canada), The conservative party (uk), The labour party (uk), The liberal democrats (uk), The liberal party (canada)
My Sign
Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
Coast guard, Reserves
Dutch, Hindi, Indo-Pakistani Sign Language (IPSL), Japanese, Na'vi, Pig Latin, Pirate
Fitness & Sports
Bowling, Gymnastics, Parkour
Hair Style
Afro, Undetectable toupee
Female, Intersex, Male, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtles
Gospel, Ska, Death Metal
Hair Color
Depends on the day of the week
Eye Color
Bisexual, Gay, Heteroflexible, Lesbian, Pansexual, Polysexual, Straight, Transgender-ftm, Transgender-mtf
Animation, Bollywood, Horror, Nothing but porn, Psychological thrillers
Body Type
Bodybuilder, Fat and proud, Supermodel
Civil union
Socially, I am
Anti-social, Comic relief, Dealing with OCD, Side kick
I currently live
In a van down by the river, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, With kids, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Like a fish
Do you smoke?
420, Hookah, Like a chimney
Education Level
Ain't had no skoolin
Income level
Less than $25,000, That's private
Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military
Have Kids
No - and am unable to, Yes - single parent home
Hobbies & Interests
Bible study, Fleamarkets, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Mime, Naturism, Nudism, Pole dancing, Robotics, Wine tasting

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?