Wifeymaterials, 21 Online
Florence, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Jesus is love!
Hey y'all! I'm looking for a good, conservative man, who loves Jesus as much as myself! Perhaps it could lead to something more! About little about myself: I'm a celibate, God fearing woman who is looking for the same in a man. I love blue collar country boys! I love wearing dresses and getting my nails done! I was home schooled growing up and have my AA in Biblical Studies and my BS in Early Childhood Education. I just completed my M.Ed in Christian School Administration! I teach Sunday school while also running our after school program. I also love photography and take wedding photos on the side. I'm looking for a good Christian man I can connect with! I've wanted to be a mother since I was really young and I really would like to get married and start having children! I want have a large a family with a wonderful man of God! Something I want to mention is that I am a daily cigarette smoker. My father is a pastor and starting smoking cigarettes is one of the few "wild" things I did in my youth. The other being my nose stud I got when I was 18. My smoking might be a turn off for some and if I am being honest before the Lord, which I must, I am definitely not ready to quit yet. I have tried to quit several times in the past, very unsuccessfully. I would prefer a man who also smokes or at least understands that it is very, very difficult quit! "God is within her, she will not fall; God will help her at the break of day." - Psalms 46:5 "Blessed is she who believed the Lord would fulfill his promises to her!" - Luke 1:45 "An excellent wife who can find? She is far more precious than jewels." - Proverbs 31:10 "Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ is the head of the church, his body, of which he is the Savior." - Ephesians 5:22-23 "Nevertheless, in the Lord, woman is not independent of man, nor is man independent of woman. For as woman came from man, so also man is born of woman. But everything comes from God." - 1 Corinthians 11:11-12 "Now as the church submits to Christ, so also wives should submit in everything to their husbands." - Ephesians 5:24
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, nature, photography, reading, sewing, shopping, travel, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies romantic comedy, romance, classics, black & white films
Orientation Celibate, Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Pescetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Vegetarian, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Hot Sauce on Everything, Comfort, Chocoholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fashionista, redneck, romantic, extrovert, conservative, thrifty, coffeeholic, artistic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right, penpal, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Soul
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related faith healing, meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ESFP
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Overexcitable, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
Looking for
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? socially, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, daily
Do they drink? wine, teetotaller, beer, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation
Gender Male
Languages English
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate
No Videos!

My Photos
Wifeymaterials Image 0
Wifeymaterials Image 1
Wifeymaterials Image 2
Wifeymaterials Image 3
Wifeymaterials Image 4
Wifeymaterials Image 5
Wifeymaterials Image 6
Wifeymaterials Image 7
Wifeymaterials Image 8
Wifeymaterials Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner