Close ×



Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


MSMARQI

  • MSMARQI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION Pataskala, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MSMARQI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MSMARQI has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

almost single and ready to mingle

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, action, classics, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, westerns, bollywood, murder mysteries, romance, mockumentaries, sci-fi, horror, animation
Orientation
transgender-mtf, straight, transgender-ftm, gay, lesbian, bisexual
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
seeing someone, open relationship, separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Raw Food, Eat Out Frequently, Organic, Spicy, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality
thrifty, conservative, fashionista, fun loving, flirt, professional, coffeeholic, romantic, freak, frugal, introvert, intellectual, lover
Individuality
paranormal believer, cougar, nudist
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, dating, travel companion, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october
Pets
Dogs, Fish, Horses, Cat, Small Furry Creature, Rabbit, Cats, Monkey, Rabbits, Turtle, Pot-Bellied Pig, Dog, Turtles, Horse
Gender
Not Sure, Female
Music
Post Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Karaoke, Country, R and B, Reggae, Hip Hop, Motown, Dance, Rap, House, Pop, Gospel, Rock, Industrial
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, volleyball, archery, cycling, handball, walking, marathon, weightlifting, hiking, pilates, running, aerobics, gymnastics, pole dancing, dancing, football (U.S.), working out, bowling, golf, scuba, hockey, martial arts, jogging
Health Related
homeopathy, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
English


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

MSMARQI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MSMARQI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MSMARQI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MSMARQI on Republican Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MSMARQI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MSMARQI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Republican Passions video game Library

Republican Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Republican Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.