Linuxcatman, 43 it's been a while
Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Must Like Cats
I'm a Cat Dad. My name is JC, Native Houstonian. I've never been married, No Human Children, Drug Free, Disease Free, Drama Free, Non Smoker, Non Drinker.I'm In Search of a Long Term Monogamous Relationship, Serious Replies Only. I enjoy: Traveling, Shopping, Bowling, Playing Pool, Philanthropy, Listening to Music, Watching Movies & Spending time with family.No Lies, No Games, No Excuses.Cat Owners Preferred.
Ages 30-60.
Must live within 1000 miles of Houston,TXrnMust Be Talkative. No Couch Potatoes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, travel
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, black & white films, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views libertarian, republican
Food Related Vegan
Personality loner, introvert
Religious Views Agnostic
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Folk
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Texas!



























    NO STINKY DATES
    Amazon Ads


Conservative Blog Sites
Republican / Conservative Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Conservative Talk Radio

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.